Board of the Fairfax County Association for the Gifted

FCAG Board of Directors

Position Name
President Qingying (Ally) Lu
Co-President Brian Heller
Vice President Huina Gao
Secretary Gabriela Danalache
Treasurer Jianning Guo
VP- Math programs Jeff Steele
Webmaster Anupam Sharma
Head of Summer Program Outreach Nancy Levonian
AAPAC Representative -**-
Member at Large Nancy Yang
Member at Large Louise Epstein
Past President (Most Recent) Rebecca Goldin